BREAKING STEELE: A Sarah Steele Legal Thriller (Sarah Steele series Book 1)

Aaron Patterson, Ellie Ann


Fans of James Patterson, Sue Grafton, and John Grisham will get pleasure from BREAKING STEELE through bestselling writer Aaron Patterson . . .

Sarah Steele lands a case for the brutal homicide of a tender lady. it's going to were an open-and-shut case, however the accused is a mogul who’s now not taking part in through the principles. whilst Steele’s case starts off to solve, it will get own. How some distance will she visit take down the killer?

"I was once so surprised by way of the prologue, I needed to recognize the complete story!" -- 5-star assessment

Show sample text content

Download sample